Provincia di Pisa
Official Tourism Website for Pisa Province

Environmental Research guides


You have found 69 environmental guides.

Ambroselli Sabrina

Languages:

Major: hikers

Mobile: 349 7232581

Email: ambsab@virgilio.it

Antongiovanni Luca

Languages:

Mobile: 349 6001513

Email: l.antongiovanni@viaggioantico.com

Website: www.viaggioantico.com

Asciamprener Silvia Lisa

Languages:

Major: hikers

Mobile: 349 2823743

Email: asciamsilvy@gmail.com

Website: www.associazioneferonia.it

Altro indirizzo email: educazione@associazioneferonia.it

Bagnoni Virginia

Languages:

Major: hikers

Mobile: 340 6797834

Email: v.bagnoni@email.it

Baldanzi Chiara

Languages:

Mobile: 347 8718870

Email: c.baldanzi@viaggioantico.com

Website: www.viaggioantico.com

Baldini Jacopo

Languages:

Major: hikers

Phone: 0588 85042

Mobile: 340 7229551

Fax: 0588 85042

Email: jacopo@villa-marmini.com

Bandecchi Riccardo

Languages:

Mobile: 339 3978703

Email: poderevillana@alice.it

Bandinelli Andrea

Languages:

Major: hikers

Mobile: 347 5087588

Email: a.bandinelli@viaggioantico.com

Website: www.viaggioantico.com

Barachini Elena

Languages:

Major: hikers

Phone: 050 939303

Mobile: 328 1856028

Email: elenabarachini@gmail.com

Basiloni Federica

Languages:

Major: hikers

Mobile: 338 7321975

Email: fedebasilo@tiscali.it

Bavoni Francesca

Languages:

Major: hikers

Mobile: 347 7764681

Email: francescabavoni@libero.it

Bertini Andrea

Languages:

Mobile: 320 1894280

Biagiola Piero

Languages:

Major: hikers

Mobile: 328 5785386

Email: piero.biagiola@email.it

Bitozzi Agnese

Languages:

Major: hikers

Mobile: 328 4099789

Email: agnebit@yahoo.it

Bongini Leo

Languages:

Major: hikers

Mobile: 347 6764440

Email: l.bongini@usl5.toscana.it

Bruchi Lamberto

Languages:

Major: hikers

Phone: 0588 85479

Mobile: 329 9171311

Email: lambertobruchi@virgilio.it

Buscemi Alessandra

Languages:

Phone: 050 864711

Mobile: 333 6745858

Fax: 050 864711

Email: ale.buscemi@tiscalinet.it

Carvelli Concetta

Languages:

Major: hikers

Mobile: 349 4274492

Email: carvelli.concetta@gmail.com

Website: www.officinanatura.org

Cecconi Barbara

Languages:

Major: hikers

Mobile: 349 0967471

Email: b.cecconi@caribel.pisa.it

Colli Alice

Languages:

Phone: 050 30448

Mobile: 347 7922453

Email: alice@toscanatrekking.it

Website: www.toscanatrekking.it

Colombini Michele

Languages:

Mobile: 347 5870026

Email: info@vadoevedo.it

Website: www.vadoevedo.it

Consiglio Maria Odilia

Languages:

Major: hikers

Mobile: 349 2303093

Email: mariaodiliaconsiglio@yahoo.it

Crippa Nadia

Languages:

Major: hikers

Mobile: 339 5022994

Email: crippa.nadia@libero.it

Delibero Cipriano

Languages:

Phone: 0588 35132

Mobile: 338 1880477

Email: cipriano.delibero@gmail.com

Di Sacco Alice

Languages:

Major: hikers

Phone: 050 540822

Email: ci.ce@hotmail.it

Fascetti Paolo

Languages:

Major: hikers

Mobile: 333 5083936

Email: paolo@valderatrekking.com

Website: www.valderatrekking.com

Ferrillo Veronica

Languages:

Phone: 050 544469

Email: veropos@virgilio.it

Fondelli Lara

Languages:

Major: hikers

Mobile: 349 7155458

Franceschini Stefano

Languages:

Major: hikers

Phone: 050 570393

Mobile: 328 0154513

Franchi Gianna

Languages:

Major: hikers

Mobile: 347 5749818

Fax: 0588 85556

Email: giannafranchi@hotmail.com

Francisci Costanza

Languages:

Major: Horseback riding

Mobile: 347 1225553

Fruzzetti Maria Rita

Languages:

Major: hikers

Phone: 050 982582

Fulceri Linda

Languages:

Major: hikers

Mobile: 347 4553865

Email: l.fulceri@viaggioantico.com

Website: www.viaggioantico.com

Gambogi Valeria

Languages:

Major: Horseback riding

Phone: 050 523012

Email: valeria.gambogi@virgilio.it

Gelli Leonardo

Languages:

Mobile: 339 7381111

Email: leogelli77@gmail.com

Website: www.associazioneferonia.it

Ghirardi Ettore

Languages:

Mobile: 348 2702821

Giari Stefano

Languages:

Phone: 050 695135

Mobile: 333 4726939

Email: ugiari@tin.it

Gorini Cristina

Languages:

Major: hikers

Phone: 0587 53974

Mobile: 349 8309330

Email: carraragames@email.it

Grava Erika Matilde

Languages:

Mobile: 320 2118448

Email: erika.grava@unine.ch

Guerri Leonardo

Languages:

Major: hikers

Mobile: 347 6506623

Igneri Elisa

Languages:

Major: hikers

Mobile: 348 7244642

Email: elisa.igneri@virgilio.it

Website: www.associazionespazzavento.it

Macchia Ugo

Languages:

Major: NATURAL

Phone: 050 573225

Email: ugomacchia@duna-costiera.com

Malfanti Francesca

Languages:

Major: hikers

Phone: 0587 475334

Mobile: 349 3692280

Email: mfrans@interfree.it

Mancusi Cecilia

Languages:

Major: hikers

Mobile: 339 3462217

Email: c.mancusi@arpat.toscana.it

Marinelli Marcello

Languages:

Phone: 050 864337

Email: marinelli.marcello@gmail.com

Mazzantini Gabriele

Languages:

Major: hikers

Phone: 0587 755845

Mobile: 347 5867495

Email: gabrielegae@yahoo.it gabriele.mazzantini@virgilio.it

Merkel Agneta

Languages:

Major: hikers

Phone: 050 771957

Mobile: 348 6000480

Fax: 050 771957

Email: amerkel@interfree.it

Neri Valeria

Languages:

Major: hikers

Mobile: 338 6716063

Email: carlogalletti1@virgilio.it

Odetti Francesca

Languages:

Major: Horseback riding

Phone: 050 659040

Mobile: 349 1926256

Email: v.c.odetti@libero.it

Orsini Alessandro

Languages:

Mobile: 348 9843091

Email: orsini.alessandro.pi@gmail.com

Ottanelli Federica

Languages:

Major: hikers

Phone: 050 711127

Mobile: 366 3395224

Email: fedotta@interfree.it

Panaro Luca

Languages:

Major: hikers

Mobile: 328 7460043

Email: posta@lucapanaro.it

Website: www.lucapanaro.it

Parri Cristian

Languages:

Pecoraro Cinzia

Languages:

Major: hikers

Mobile: 339 8246418

Email: cinziapec@yahoo.com

Pistoia Gianluca

Languages:

Major: hikers

Phone: 050 879722

Mobile: 339 4333406

Fax: 050 879722

Email: info@gianlucapistoia.it

Website: www.gianlucapistoia.it

Pratelli Luca

Languages:

Major: Horseback riding

Mobile: 328 8232276

Email: pratellif@libero.it

Pucci Jean Claude

Languages:

Mobile: 333 4736560

Email: jeanpucci@hotmail.com

Quaglierini Alessio

Languages:

Phone: 050 861501

Mobile: 347 8539485

Email: forapaglie@fastwebnet.it

Raspi Elisa

Languages:

Major: hikers

Mobile: 349 2256848

Email: elisa.raspi@libero.it

Rocca Sabrina

Languages:

Major: hikers

Mobile: 334 3031298

Email: sabrocca@gmail.com

Website: www.associazioneferonia.it

Sancarlo Paola

Languages:

Major: hikers

Phone: 0187 716782

Email: paola.sancarlo@tele2.it

Somma Andrea

Languages:

Major: hikers

Mobile: 320 4603529

Email: sommaa91@libero.it

Taverni Marco

Languages:

Major: hikers

Phone: 050 524068

Email: m.taverni@tin.it

Uluhogian Francesca

Languages:

Major: hikers

Phone: 050 871260

Mobile: 339 3670805

Email: info@naturatour.it

Website: www.naturatour.it

Vagelli Rachele

Languages:

Major: hikers

Phone: 050 33614

Mobile: 348 2118153

Email: rachele.vagelli@tiscali.it rachele.vagelli@libero.it

Venturato Emilia

Languages:

Major: hikers

Email: venturato@faunalia.it

Verdino Armando

Languages:

Major: hikers

Mobile: 392 0660279

Email: info@verdescuola.com

Website: www.verdescuola.com

Viviani Viviana

Languages:

Major: hikers

Mobile: 328 1716672 - 320 4395104

Email: viv.viv@inwind.it

Volterrani Fabrizio

Languages:

Major: hikers

Mobile: 347 5509694

Email: fabryvolt@alice.it